June 3, 2015 – What’s Happening?

Learning Targets:

  • I can turn in my photo essay assignment to the May 12th blog post.
  • I can turn in my Album Art with Line assignment to today’s blog post.
  • I can continue working on my Final Project (due June 9th for seniors).
  • I can complete the CCTE End of Class Survey (see link below).
Clark County Fair: Katy Hamlin, left, and Lisa Marshall of Portland ride the Rocket Rush Ejection Seat at the Clark County Fair Saturday afternoon. (Photo by Troy Wayrynen)

Clark County Fair: Katy Hamlin, left, and Lisa Marshall of Portland ride the Rocket Rush Ejection Seat at the Clark County Fair Saturday afternoon. (Photo by Troy Wayrynen)

Student Exit Survey

Please complete this survey. Your input will help make our programs better! Thank you.

Screen Shot 2015-06-03 at 8.43.30 AM

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/9SMT5H7

60 thoughts on “June 3, 2015 – What’s Happening?

Leave a Reply

