April 24, 2015 – What’s Happening?

Learning Targets:

  • I can understand the process and successfully merge two images into a single image using Photoshop.
  • I can complete and turn in my double exposure portrait.
  • I can write a short description about my double exposure portrait and what my image says about me.
Double Exposure portrait by Olivia Agard.

Double Exposure portrait by Olivia Agard.

Turning in your Double Exposure Photo Challenge:

  • Upload your double exposure portraits to your Flickr page.
  • Upload your double exposure portraits to HHS Flickr page.
  • Add a Flickr link to your double exposure portrait to today’s post by clicking on the reply link at the top of this post.
  • Write a description about your double exposure in the reply box.
  • Congratulations you are done!
  • Have a fantastic weekend!
55 thoughts on “April 24, 2015 – What’s Happening?

Leave a Reply

