April 22, 2015 – What’s Happening Today?

Today we will work together in Photoshop and discover the magic of combining your double exposure images into one image!

Below is an example of two images I made of my son, one combining a studio portrait and the other an image of a flower. I see my son as a graceful, sensitive individual who is loving and compassionate. I also love the shape of the flower in relationship to his body and how it gently curves.

Learning Targets:

I can use Photoshop to combine two images into a double exposure portrait.

Leave a Reply

